

Shri Guru Ram Rai University

(Estd. By Govt. of Uttarakhand, vide Shri Guru Ram Rai University Act No. 03 of July 2017 Recognized by UGC (u/s of UGC Act 1956)]
Patel Nagar, Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand

UNIVERSITY STANDING COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

(Revised from Academic Year 2021-22 onwards)

Sl.	Name of the officer	Name of the school	Designation
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Saxena	School of Agricultural Sciences	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Shailendra Singh Sainwal	School of Management & Commerce Studies	Liaison Officer
3.	Mr. Manish Kumar	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
4.	Dr. Sagarika Dash	School of Humanities & Social Sciences	Member
5.	Dr. Veena Maurya	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Member
6.	Mr. Girish Chandra	School of Basic & Applied Sciences	Member
7.	Ms. Vinita Masih	Staff Nurse, SMIH	Member
8.	Prof. G. Ramalakshmi	School of Nursing	Member Secretary

Registrar