Shri Guru Ram Rai School of Education, Pathribagh, Dehradun List of Alumni

S.N.	Name	Was enrolled in the programme	Year	Present Designation and Name of the organization
1	Vimla Juyal Joshi	M.Ed.	2017-19	Assistant Professor, Shri Dev Bhoomi Education and Technology Institute
2	Navya Mall	B.Ed.	2017-19	Sanskar International School
3	Shradha Mishra	Ph.D.	2017	Assistant Professor, S.D.E.I Dehradun
4	Zarine Rizvi	B.Ed.	2017-19	PGT Pol Sci, Colonel Brown Cambridge School, Dehradun
5	Hemant Kukreti	M.Ed.	2017-19	G.I.C. Pauri Garhwal
6	Monika Astwal	M.Ed.	2017-19	Carmon School
7	Ajay Arthur	Ph.D.	2017	Sunrise Academy Management society, Dehradun
8	Neetu Kumari	Ph.D.	2017	Maya Devi Educational B.Ed. College, Dehradun
9	Jyotsana Ramola	Ph.D.	2017	D.D College, Dehradun
10	Prashant	B.Ed.	2017-19	Govt. Inter College
11	Preeti Rawat Negi	Ph.D.	2018	Review Office, Sachivalaya
12	Monika Negi	Ph.D.	2018	Asssistant Professor, Kukreja Institute,Dehradun
13	Monika Rawat	Ph.D.	2018	Asssistant Professor, Kukreja Institute,Dehradun
14	Vandana Sharma	Ph.D.	2018	Asssistant Professor, Kukreja Institute, Dehradun
15	Savita Bahuguna	Ph.D.	2018	Lecturer, S.D.E.I Dehradun
16	Manoj Kumar Shukla	Ph.D.	2018	Lecturer Mathematics, SCERT
17	Richa Nautiyal	Ph.D.	2018	Assistant Professor, Pestle weed college, Dehradun
18	Shweta Chettri	Ph.D.	2018	Assistant Professor, B.Ed. NIVH
19	Shivani	Ph.D.	2018	Asssistant Professor, Kukreja Institute,Dehradun

Shri Guru Ram Rai School of Education, Pathribagh, Dehradun List of Alumni

20	Akshita Nangia	B.Ed.	2018-20	Teacher PRT Hillgrange Preparatory School,
				Dehradun
21	Preeti Kukreti	B.Ed.	2019-21	Teacher Universal
				Academy, Dehradun
22	Neera Samart	B.Ed.	2019-21	Teacher Army Public
				School, Pithoragarh
23	Adhya Kohli	B.Ed.	2019-21	Teacher, Bright Angel
	,	1 - 1 - 2 - 1		School, Vikas Nagar
				Dehradun
24	Vartika Anand	B.Ed.	2019-21	PO SBI
25	Anapayani Rawat	M.Ed.	2019-21	SGRR Public School
26	Nisha Rawat	M.Ed.	2019-21	North Point Children's
		1		Academy, DDN
27	Ankita Nanda	M.Ed.	2019-21	St.Joseph Academy
28	Reena Sharma	M.Ed.	2019-21	DAV Public School
29	Swati Nautiyal	M.Ed.	2019-21	Dehradun World School
30	Preeti Mital	M.Ed.	2019-21	Doon Presidency School
31	Gayatri Rawat	M.Ed.	2019-21	Guest Lecturer GIC
-				Bageshwar
32	Arunima Rana	M.Ed.	2019-21	North Point Children
0_	7.1. 6.1.11.1.			Academy,DDN
33	Suman Negi	M.Ed.	2019-21	St.Kabeer Academy
34	Harpreet Kaur	PGDGC	2019-20	Principal Shivalik Army
	'			School Dehradun
35	Sudeepta Newton	PGDGC	2019-20	Counsellor Sai Grace
				Academy, DDN
36	Ashish Anil Heny	B.Ed.	2019-21	SGRR PG College,DDN
37	Pushpa Devi	B.Ed.	2017-19	Teacher, SGRR Public
3,	T ushpu Devi	M.Ed.	2019-21	School Bindal,
		IVI.Eu.	2013 21	Dehradun
38	Prachi Bansal	M.Ed.	2018-19	Teacher
30	Tracin Barisar	PGDGC	2020-21	Doon International
		. 6566	2020 21	School
				Dehradun
39	Shikha Rawat	M.Ed.	2020-22	Vedantu Super Speaker
40	Tarun Panwar	B.Ed	2020-22	Dharma International
70	13.3	1.12		School,Dehradun
41	Latika Bhardwaj	PGDGC	2019-20	Working as a freelance
		M.Ed.	2020-22	Counsellor (Mental
				Health and Education)
42	Shilpa Chhetri	B.Ed.	2020-22	Teacher Marshall Junior
	·			School, Dehradun
43	Vaishali Panwar	M.Ed.	2020-22	TGT, The Himalayan
				Public School